[AUDIO] You’re Invited: Upcoming Events with MarketingProfs.com and the AMA

Cinchcast is participating in a few exciting web events this month and you’re invited!

MarketingProfs.com Event:
4 Ways to Supercharge Your Content Marketing Efforts with Digital Audio Content
February 21, 2012, 12pm ET (9am PT)
Register Now

American Marketing Association Event:
Turn Up the Volume on Your Content Marketing Efforts
February 22, 2012, 1pm ET (10am PT)
Register Now

The events are both complimentary. We hope you can join us, click above to learn more and register.