February 2013

Today on The ConVo: Investor Relations Best Practices (2/12, 1pm ET)

Join us today for The ConVo as we talk one-on-one with Enzo Villani, President and CEO of Villani Advisors, LLC. Enzo is an expert in investor relations, corporate communications, financial technology, media, and trading exchange industries.

Tune in as we will explore best practices in financial communications and investor relations, integrated corporate communications, and much more.

Here are the event details:

Live Interview with Enzo Villani
CEO of Villani Advisors
Date: February 12, 2013
Time: 1pm ET / 10am PT

Tune in below:

We hope that you can join us!

Cinchcast featured on the Examiner.com

Cinchcast was recently featured on the Examiner.com. You can read the full article by clicking on the image below:

Today on The ConVo: Steve Rubel, EVP of Global Strategy and Insights at Edelman (2/5, 1:30 pm ET)

Join us today for The ConVo as Cinchcast’s CEO, Alan Levy, talks one-on-one with Steve Rubel, EVP of Global Strategy and Insights at Edelman. Steve studies the future of media and works the biggest brands in the world to unify their communications strategies across traditional, emerging, owned and social channels.

Alan and Steve will explore the importance of content in the communications mix, the art and science of storytelling, and much more.

Here are the event details:

Live Interview with Steve Rubel
EVP/Global Strategy and Insights at Edelman
Date: February 5, 2013
Time: 1:30 pm ET / 10:30 am PT
Join Us!

What’s up next week on The ConVo?

On February 12, 2013, at 1:00pm ET, we’ll be exploring how to optimize your financial communications and investor relations with Enzo Villani, President and CEO of Villani Advisors, LLC. Enzo is an expert in investor relations, corporate communications, financial technology, media, and trading exchange industries. Register now!